Teacher Directory


VIOLIN/VIOLA TEACHERS

Christi Salisbury: violin

434-851-3749
christianaluna@yahoo.com

Ann Key: violin, viola

434-841-9424
key_a@lynchburg.edu

Joe Nigro: violin, viola

434-238-2322 (cell)
434-525-4092 (home)                  joenigro@msn.com

Amy LaVanchy: beginner/intermediate violin

434-221-9528
alwegert@gmail.com

Elisa Forshey: violin

407-967-0925
elisalynn@gmail.com

Laura Owens: violin, mandolin

434-851-1336
laurabella1owens@gmail.com

Angela Cage: violin

315-744-2036                 lifenmusic2005@gmail.com

 

 

 

Daniel Kepel-Young: violin, viola

434-444-5567
dmusicky@gmail.com

dkymusic.com

Nancy Koes: violin, viola, beginning cello

434-426-3786
nancy.koes@gmail.com

Jim Robertson: fiddle, banjo,
guitar, ukulele, mandolin, Indian classical music

406-223-2746
semaj1950@yahoo.com

Rachel Perdue: viola, violin

434-444-4999
1lillyofthevalley@gmail.com

Ellen Habitzruther: violin

540-587-9174
lynsym1@verizon.net

Dean Smith (Rocky Mount, Collinsville): violin, viola, guitar, bass, mandolin, resonator, banjo (Scruggs and Claw Hammer), mountain dulcimer

540-420-4411                                                                            
dean@deansmithmusic.com                                                                                 

www.deansmithmusic.com


CELLO/BASS TEACHERS

Bruce Habitzruther: cello

540-587-9174
lynsym1@verizon.net

Andrew Gabbert: cello

434-823-7652
info@terravoce.com

www.TerraVoce.com

Eric Hollandsworth: cello, bass

540-521-2832
eric@emh2.net

erichollandsworth.com

 

 

Ed Mikenas: bass

434-386-2222
emikenas@msn.com

David Feldman: cello

434-582-7708
dfeldman@liberty.edu

Sam Howell: cello

434-214-0077
contact@hopewood-studios.com

Teresa Angell: cello

434-386-1776
tcrist.angell@gmail.com